Faculty & Staff 

ADMINISTRATION

     Darin Pace -  Principal, dpace@exeter.k12.ca.us

     Christine Wegner - Counselor, cwegner@exeter.k12.ca.us

 

STAFF

     Stephanie Burriel - Instructional Aide, sburriel@exeter.k12.ca.us

     Pete Renteria - Athletic Director, prenteria@exeter.k12.ca.us

     Patricia Stoner - Office Specialist, pstoner@exeter.k12.ca.us

     Audrey Tangonon -  Office Manager, atangonan@exeter.k12.ca.us

 

TEACHERS

     Denise Akin - Independent Study, dakin@exeter.k12.ca.us

     Joseph Hachee  - Social Studies/Science/P.E., jhachee@exeter.k12.ca.us

     Bethany Micari   -  English/Leadership/Greenhouse, bmicari@exeter.k12.ca.us

     Ped Negaard - Math/Science, pnegaard@exeter.k12.ca.us

     Julie Vogt - English/Special Services, jvogt@exeter.k12.ca.us

    

C A L E N D A R