Staff Directory

Administration                                   

Veronica Raigoza, Principal, vraigoza@exeter.k12.ca.us

Melanie Keener, Assistant Principal, mkeener@exeter.k12.ca.us

 

Support Staff                                                       

 

Jenny Brooks, ELA Academic Coach & Reading Specialist, jbrooks@exeter.k12.ca.us     

Arcelia Alafa, Math and Technology Academic Coach, aalafa@exeter.k12.ca.us                    
Kristin Smith, Resource Specialist, ksmith@exeter.k12.ca.us
Adele Crosina-DeSouza, Counselor, acrosina@exeter.k12.ca.us
Marlaine Jensen, School Psychologist, mjensen@exeter.k12.ca.us
Tiffany Pledger, Librarian, tpledger@exeter.k12.ca.us
Elizabeth Cortez, Office Manager, ecortez@exeter.k12.ca.us
Maria Suarez, Office Specialist, msuarez@exeter.k12.ca.us

Kindergarten Teachers

 

Melissa Diaz mbaldiviez@exeter.k12.ca.us  

Amber Brandt, abrandt@exeter.k12.ca.us   
Dave Herndon TK1, dherndon@exeter.k12.ca.us  

Kathy Specht TK2, kspecht@exeter.k12.ca.us

First Grade Teachers

     
Diane Nickell, dnickell@exeter.k12.ca.us

Lorena Pena-Martinez, lpenamartinez@exeter.k12.ca.us

Renee Pratt, rpratt@exeter.k12.ca.us       
Sue Sanders, ssanders@exeter.k12.ca.us

Second Grade Teachers


Arlene Kelemen, akelemen@exeter.k12.ca.us

Vicki Perez, vperez@exeter.k12.ca.us                                            
Ann Systma, asystma@exeter.k12.ca.us

Third Grade Teachers

Rachel Burke, rburke@exeter.k12.ca.us
Sofia Hernandez, shernandez@exeter.k12.ca.us              
Darcelle Snodgrass, dsnodgrass@exeter.k12.ca.us 

Neva White, nwhite@exeter.k12.ca.us

Fourth Grade Teachers

Betsy Bentley, bbentley@exeter.k12.ca.us   
Phillip Cazarez, pcazarez@exeter.k12.ca.us          
Casey Munger, cmunger@exeter.k12.ca.us
Danielle Huddleston, dhuddleston@exeter.k12.ca.us

Fifth Grade Teachers                                   


Tina Paschall, tpaschall@exeter.k12.ca.us
Adam Pettyjohn, apettyjohn@exeter.k12.ca.us
Ashley Pfeiffer, apfeiffer@exeter.k12.ca.us      

Kim Shipley, kshipley@exeter.k12.ca.us

Preschool

Melina DeLaCruz, mdelacruz@exeter.k12.caus

Amy Plyman, aplyman@exeter.k12.ca.us

Music - Band & Choir

Merina Thomas, @exeter.k12.ca.us

Physical Education

Russ Carr, rcarr@exeter.k12.ca.us

 




C A L E N D A R