STAFF DIRECTORY

2015-16

Administration

Linda Montemayor, Principal lmontemayor@exeter.k12.ca.us

Amanda Renteria, Assistant Principal arenteria@exeter.k12.ca.us

Office Personnel

Consuelo Chavez - Office Manager cchavez@exeter.k12.ca.us

Corena Trevino – Office Specialist ctrevino@exeter.k12.ca.us

Janis Macaulay – Librarian jmacaulay@exeter.k12.ca.us

Caysie Swift – Nurse cswift@exeter.k12.ca.us

TEACHERS

Kindergarten

Ali Anderson aanderson@exeter.k12.ca.us

Liz Miller emiller@exeter.k12.ca.us

Sherry Woods swoods@exeter.k12.ca.us

Carmen Chavez (TK 1) cchavez2@exeter.k12.ca.us

Angie Kusserow (TK 2) akusserow@exeter.k12.ca.us

First Grade

Alicia Bovetti abovetti@exeter.k12.ca.us

Michele Lamb mlamb@exeter.k12.ca.us

Samantha Ramirez sramirez@exeter.k12.ca.us

Juli Hails jhails@exeter.k12.ca.us

Second Grade

Christine Molina cmolina@exeter.k12.ca.us

Mollie Eddy meddy@exeter.k12.ca.us

Monica Wallace mwallace@exeter.k12.ca.us

Kathy Logan klogan@exeter.k12.ca.us

Third Grade

Marlena Castellanoz mcastellanoz@exeter.k12.ca.us

Kirstie Thiessen kthiessen@exeter.k12.ca.us

Samantha Westbrook swestbrook@exeter.k12.ca.us

Annie Speck aspeck@exeter.k12.ca.us

Fourth Grade

Luis Balderas lbalderas@exeter.k12.ca.us

Whitney Marroquin wmarroquin@exeter.k12.ca.us

Leti Robles lrobles@exeter.k12.ca.us

Margaret Stout mstout@exeter.k12.ca.us

Fifth Grade

Carrie Weldon cweldon@exeter.k12.ca.us

Mary Helen Rodriguez mrodriguez@exeter.k12.ca.us

Stan Rodriguez srodriguez@exeter.k12.ca.us

Tim Williams twilliams@exeter.k12.ca.us

Support Staff

Merina Thomas - Band/Music mthomas@exeter.k12.ca.us

Diana Britten - Resource Specialist dbritten@exeter.k12.ca.us

Russ Carr – P.E. rcarr@exeter.k12.ca.us

Gina Barnes - Academic Coach (Math/Technology) GCarinalli-Barnes@exeter.k12.ca.us

Megan Pengilly - Speech Pathologist mpengilly2@exeter.k12.ca.us

Louise Styles – Academic Coach (Reading/ELA) lstyles@exeter.k12.ca.us

Marlaine Jensen - School Psychologist mjensen@exeter.k12.ca.us

 

 

 

C A L E N D A R