First

Last

Position

School

Email

Tim

Hire

Superintendent

District Office

thire@exeter.k12.ca.us

Donya

Wheeler

Deputy Superintendent  

District Office

dwheeler@exeter.k12.ca.us

George

Eddy

Director of Career and Technical Education

District Office

geddy@exeter.k12.ca.us

Kristen

Kirk

Business Manager

District Office

kkirk@exeter.k12.ca.us

Bernadine

Landeros

Administrative Assistant

District Office

blanderos@exeter.k12.ca.us

Michelle

Pengilly

Director of ELD/Special Projects

District Office

mpengilly@exeter.k12.ca.us

Aimee

Miculian

School Psychologist/Dir of Special Ed.

Districtwide

amiculian@exeter.k12.ca.us

Megan

Pengilly

Speech Language Pathologist

Districtwide

mpengilly2@exeter.k12.ca.us

Marlaine

Jensen

School Psychologist

Districtwide

mjensen@exeter.k12.ca.us

Caitlin

Thompson

District Nurse

Districtwide

cthompson@exeter.k12.ca.us

Robert

Mayo

Principal

EUHS

rmayo@exeter.k12.ca.us

Kari

Bejar

Assistant Principal

EUHS

kbejar@exeter.k12.ca.us

Michelle

Kerr

Assistant Principal

EUHS

mkerr@exeter.k12.ca.us

Ken

Stovall

Assistant Principal

EUHS

kstovall@exeter.k12.ca.us

Luis

Venegas

Assistant Principal

EUHS

lvenegas@exeter.k12.ca.us

Andrew

Montes

Athletic Director

EUHS

amontes@exeter.k12.ca.us

Jason

Welch

Activities Director

EUHS

jwelch@exeter.k12.ca.us

Darin

Pace

Principal, Kaweah High School/Virtual HS

KHS

dpace@exeter.k12.ca.us

Sonia

Wilson

Principal

WMS

swilson@exeter.k12.ca.us

Stephen

Bradley

Assistant Principal

WMS

sbradley@exeter.k12.ca.us

Linda

Montemayor

Principal

RHS

lmontemayor@exeter.k12.ca.us

Amanda

Renteria

Assistant Principal

RHS

arenteria@exeter.k12.ca.us

Veronica

Raigoza

Principal

LEM

vraigoza@exeter.k12.ca.us

Melanie

Keener

Assistant Principal

LEM

mkeener@exeter.k12.ca.us


























































































































C A L E N D A R