Administration

Mrs. Sonia Wilson, Principal  swilson@exeter.k12.ca.us

Mr. Stephen Bradley, Asst. Principal sbradley@exeter.k12.ca.us    

Mrs. Alex Ericson, Counselor  aericson@exeter.k12.ca.us

 

Office Personnel

Mrs. Nicole Little, Office Manager. nlittle@exeter.k12.ca.us 

Mrs. Guadalupe Castillo, Office Specialist, gcastillo@exeter.k12.ca.us

 Mrs. Rosa Avila, Office Specialist, Ravila@exeter.k12.ca.us 

School Nurse

Natasha Laber, Nurse nlaber@exeter.k12.ca.us        

 

Teachers

Mr. George Bjarke, Mathematics  gbjarke@exeter.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Erika Bassett 6th grade ebassett@exeter.k12.ca.us    

Mr. Zachary Black, Music, zblack@exeter.k12.ca.us

Miss. Kristen Brenneman, ELA kbrenneman@exeter.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Gina Ecker, Resource Specialist  gecker@exeter.k12.ca.us

Mr. David Faught, PE  dfaught@exeter.k12.ca.us

Ms. Sally Ford, ELA  sford@exeter.k12.ca.us

Mr. Brett Harvey, Social Studies/Electives  bharvey@exeter.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Bonnie Hayhurst, 6th Grade  bhayhurst@exeter.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Jenifer Hays, 6th Grade  JHays@exeter.k12.ca.us 

Mr. Michael Hays, Science  mhays@exeter.k12.ca.us 

Mrs. Liz Henderson, Resource Specialist ehenderson@exeter.k12.ca.us     

Miss. Samantha Hilvers, Social Studies shilvers@exeter.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Christine Hornburg, P.E.  chornburg@exeter.k12.ca.us 

Jacob Kitson 7th Math jkitson@exeter.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Marie Leon, 6th grade mleon@exeter.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Marisa Mininaci, 6th grade mminiaci@exeter.k12.ca.us

Natisha Sozinho 7th Grade Science nsozinho@exeter.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Julie Tunstall, Mathematics/ELD jtunstall@exeter.k12.ca.us      

Mr. Ryan O'Neal, Math  roneal@exeter.k12.ca.us   

Mr. Noel Piepgrass, PE  npiepgrass@exeter.k12.ca.us

Mr. Michael Powell, 6th grade mpowell2@exeter.k12.ca.us

Mr. Damian Marquez, 7th Language Arts/Journalism dmarquez@exeter.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Yesenia Rojas, Social Studies/SOLE yrojas@exeter.k12.ca.us       

Mr. Mark Thompson, 6th Grade  mthompson@exeter.k12.ca.us

Ms. Cassandra Yeager, ELA  cyeager@exeter.k12.ca.us

 

 

 

 

 

C A L E N D A R